top of page

blog post #2

Updated: Dec 1, 2022

October 15


what came first you may ask? the chicken or the egg. well me and my team have come to a conclusion that the egg did indeed come first

"I'm not ready I'm not ready" - Whyitt screamed as he was pelted with eggs



“we are going to count to three and if you are not ready by then we are going to throw them at you anyway so get ready” - kaydence

realization sets in


as we were halfway through the carton of eggs when throwing them we had realized that some of them weren't cracking so we started tapping them on the ground so that they were already cracked and would bust on impact.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

About Me

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

#LeapofFaith

Posts Archive

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

© 2023 by by Leap of Faith. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page